Home | Agenda | Sociëteit | Zaalverhuur | Clubs | Lid worden | Uitgelicht | Vacatures | Contact | Login
Contact | Bestuur | Colofon

Bestuur



Bestuur
Bestuur

Voorzitter: Hans Peters, voorzitter@societeitvereeniging.nl
Secretaris: Henk Visée, secretaris@societeitvereeniging.nl
Horeca: Brian Brouwer, horeca@societeitvereeniging.nl
Communicatie: Marco Mok, communicatie@societeitvereeniging.nl
Penningmeester: Remco Batstra, pennigmeester@societeitvereeniging.nl
Leden: Jan Bosman, leden@societietvereeniging.nl
Gebouw: Charles de Bie, gebouw@societeitvereeniging.nl

Contact | Bestuur | Colofon